Mental Health Steering Group


  • Lesley Beagrie (Co-Chair), Associate Professor, Faculty of Health; Vice Chair, University Senate
  • Suzanne Killick (Co-Chair), Project Director, Creating a Better Workplace; Director, Talent Acquisition and Development, HR
  • Stephanie Francis (Co-Chair), Coordinator, Health Education & Promotion

Committee Members


  • Marc Wilchesky, Executive Director, Counselling & Disability Services
  • Michael Charles, Director, Centre for Human Rights
  • Teresa DuCroix, Director, Health, Safety and Employee Well-Being
  • Jennine Rawana, Master Calumet College
  • Mithilen Mathipalan, President YFS
  • Karen Traboulay, Internal Communications Advisor
  • Samina Sami, Executive Director, Community Safety
  • Jennifer Myers, Executive Director, Athletics & Recreation
  • Deane Taylor, Personal CounsellorAccessibility, Well-Being and Counselling Centre, Glendon College